17 November 2014

Current board


The annual policy is composed in collaboration with he board of the Groningen Student Union and her members. All board members have a parttime function and they are helped by the members of the union.


Sjoerd Kalisvaart Chairman

Contact person Press & Media

Portfolios: Housing

Working groups: Rental team

Telephone-number: +316 30255924


Iris van der Burch Secretary and Vice-chairwoman

Contact person Membership Administration

Portfolios: Education (RUG), Internationalization

Working groups: Legal Helpdesk & Search committee

Telephone-number: +316 20646284


Anne Klaver Treasurer  

Contact person Finance

Portfolios: Housing

Working groups: Research Committee & Housing

Telephone-number: +316 48427116


Thomas Reindersma Board member internal affairs

Portfolios: Mobility, Sustainability & Diversity

Working groups: Nait Soez’n

Telephone-number: +316 46510333


Lotte Duursma Board member external affairs 

Contact person PR & Marketing

Portfolios: Education (Hanze), Acquisition, KEI-week & Action

Working Groups: Activity committee

Telephone-number: +316 83988266


T: 050 363 4581